Bluebonnets – 2012

It is that time again. Time for one of my favorite parts of living in Texas. BLUEBONNETS! I’m not going to write much. Just know this is a picture heavy post. I took close to 250 pictures. I got it down to 40 or so. I’m can’t narrow it any more than that.

I wish I could have gotten a few more (or any) smiles out of Hadley, but she’s cute no matter what.

And on the way back to the car, I was able to snap my favorite pics out of all 250.

My 3 favorites!

For funsies: Bluebonnets 2009, Bluebonnets 2010, and Bluebonnets 2011

One Year Ago Today: I’m Taking Requests

Two Years Ago Today: Kindermusik

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Cadence, Hadley

Leave a Reply

