School Halloween Party – 2011

The time has finally arrived. It is time to reveal Cady’s Halloween costume. Drumroll, please…….

LITTLE BO PEEP!

Or Little Bo Sheep if you ask Cady.

No pictures of Hadley’s just yet. I’m sure you might be able to guess her costume based on Cady’s. They go together. So you will instead have to accept a picture of her in one of her Halloween shirts (my personal favorite 😉 )

“BOO-tiful like Mommy”

Today was Cady’s Costume Parade and Halloween Party at school. I love seeing all the kids in their costumes. They are adorable. There were plenty of super heroes and princesses. Cady was the only Little Bo Peep. My favorite was a kid dressed up like Shaggy from Scooby Doo. I wish I had gotten a picture.

After the costume parade, Hadley and I left to grab some lunch while Cady went to Chapel. We returned to find Cady in her bloomer pants and her cami I (luckily) put underneath her costume. I’m not sure if it came off during Chapel or at the bathroom break afterward.

Here is Little Bo Sheep during the parade.

I cannot wait to see Hadley in her sweet little costume!

One Year Ago Today: Pumpkin Patch 2010 – Round 2

Two Years Ago Today: Sticker Art

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Cadence

Leave a Reply

