Summer School

I sent Cady off this morning to the first day of Summer session at Pre-school.

It seems like years ago that she started her very first day of school, but it was just a year ago.

Look at how much she has changed!

(She’s doing “Extra Pretty” Aunt Melissa!)

She is in the Fish class for the third session in a row, so I felt her outfit was quite apropos. Her teacher is also actually the same teacher she had last summer, Ms. Molly. She loved her so much and she was so excited to see her again. She has some of her good friends from the school year in her class too. So it should be a great day for her.

We get to experience a new thing this year since she is in the 3’s, car line. I’m sort of excited about it. I don’t know how often I will use it but I like having the option. I can’t wait to pick her up and hear about her first day of 3’s class.

One Year Ago Today: Peek Boo!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cadence

Leave a Reply

