Crazy Hand Hadley

Today at Kindermusik I noticed an interesting quirk of Hadley’s. She has a crazy hand. But only when she is holding on to an object. She can’t seem to keep it still when there is something in her hand. I thought it might just be a fluke at Kindermusik, but then I noticed it while she was playing after we got home. So I tested out my theory and sure enough. So, of course, I got a video of it.

Oh and by the way, I don’t just toss my kid anywhere on the floor. She has a perfectly good play mat that she just rolls right off of and then she just hangs out in the middle of the floor.

Two Years Ago Today: Pool Videos

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Crazy Hand Hadley

  1. Grandma

    OMG! Am I having flashbacks or does she look JUST like you? BTW, that’s a rattle and that’s what you do with rattles, shake them. đŸ™‚ She so funny.

Leave a Reply

