Hopping Down the Bunny Trail

Hoppy Hadley and Cady Cottontail

This is an Easter tradition for us. Every year since Cady was born, I have taken a picture of her wearing those bunny ears. I swear I am still going to make these girls put them on when they are teenagers and rolling their eyes at me.

We are gearing up for Easter. The Easter Bunny has been doing some shopping and is ready to fill some baskets. Mom is ready to scar TWO kids this year with a visit to the creepy mall Bunny. CAN’T WAIT! LOL

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hopping Down the Bunny Trail

  1. ahh.. how cute is this? I am still smiling. I love how Hadley is looking right at the camera! Perfect!!!

Leave a Reply

