3 Months

Happy 3 Months Hadley Elizabeth!

She is no longer a newborn. Doesn’t she just look so grown up 😉

She is getting so big. Literally. She is in size 3 diapers now. She is wearing 6 month+ clothing. She is my roly-poly Porkchop. She is eating 6-8 ounces every 4-5 hours.

Hadley is doing great on all her milestones. Her neck control is really good.

She is sleeping really well. I’m not going to say she is sleeping through the night because every time I say that she doesn’t. But I will say that I am usually very pleased with her sleep habits.

Now comparison pics:

Ha! You can tell how much more of a chunk Hadley is than Cady.

We love you Hadley Elizabeth!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “3 Months

  1. Grandma

    I love the fist! Maybe she saying “Mom, quit calling me Porkchop!” lol
    That’s the cutest, sweetest little Porkchop I’ve ever seen. What a baby doll! I love you Hadley!

  2. Pingback: 15 Months | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

