36 Months

Happy 36 Months Cady Cupcake!

3 years old. I can’t even believe it. I think back on 3 years ago and just how much she has grown. It seems like a completely different lifetime. Hadley makes it a little easier to remember what Cady was like 3 years ago, but I still just marvel at the changes.

I love looking back at these monthly pictures. Seriously, do you think she will still let me take these when she is 13? I made a little collage of the past year

I don’t know if it the big sister role but I really feel like she became such a little girl right around 34 months. Looking at these pictures she just looks so much older and more mature in that picture.

I cannot wait to see what the 3’s will bring. I registered her for pre-school today. She will be in the same school, but the program she is currently in is just considered Mother’s Day Out. Beginning in the Fall she will be an actual pre-schooler with a curriculum and everything. I know she will do wonderfully because she is ridiculously smart.

She goes for her 3 year well checkup tomorrow. I will try to remember to update this post with her stats.

Cady is just the most incredible little girl. Every single day with her, even if it is the worst day, is such a joy with her.

We love you Cady Cupcake!!!!

ONE YEAR AGO TODAY: 24 Months!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “36 Months

  1. Awww, I love the pics! She’s precious!! We hope Cady had a wonderful 3rd Birthday! Kendall’s so lucky to have a sweet friend like Cady!!!

  2. Pingback: 48 Months | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

