Message from Santa

The best Sister-In-Law in the world (who happens to be mine!) posted a link to make a personalized video from Santa. Cady is very into the Santa thing right now so I knew she would love it. I also thought it might be a good idea to take a video of her reaction to it. I have no idea why. And at first I thought I would likely just end up deleting it because it didn’t seem like it was going to be worthwhile. Then I realized she thought she was skyping with Santa instead of just watching a video. I was working so hard behind the camera to not laugh out loud.

And if you want to make your own Santa video for someone here is where you can do it at:  Portable North Pole

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Message from Santa

  1. Grandma

    That is awesome. I don’t know how you held it together. I
    was laughing so hard. I loved when she told Santa she was making
    him cookies.

  2. Kerry Blair

    I loved it.

Leave a Reply

