Thankful

For these two precious gifts

Hadley Elizabeth arrived Wednesday, November 18th at 9:12 pm. She was 7 lbs 3 oz and 19.75 inches long. And perfect.

It has been an adjustment with 2 kids. She was several days later than we had originally expected. So I was alone with them a little sooner than I thought I would be. But we’ve made it through. And we are looking forward to getting back into a routine. I think we all need it.

Cady is a great big sister. She is loving helping with her and wants to hold her all the time.

Finding time to blog is going to be tough for a while. I forgot how demanding it is to have a newborn.

I have some more pictures but they are on my camera. I will get them and Hadley’s birth story as soon as I have another opportunity to blog. For now this is what I have on the computer.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Thankful

  1. ashlee

    We’re just so happy for yall! You’re such a great mom, you’ll be a pro at 2 kids in no time!

Leave a Reply

