Pumpkin Patch 2010 – Round 2

And this isn’t the last one either! One reason we are taking so many trips is that we are skipping our big family trip this year. It is just far too hot for this pregnant lady to be standing in a field of pumpkins with a ton of other people. So I’m trying to get my pumpkin fix.

We met up with a few friends last week to play in the pumpkins and take some pics.

I love when they hold hands.

Cady had to go visit the mummy first things first

We threw a blanket down and tried to get some shots of them all together. I think they turned out pretty good!

AH! There we go! A smile from Owen.

Ethan felt a little left out

So we had to set them up for a brother picture. Hopefully their mommy got better shots than I did.

We were trying to round up the whole crew again because Charlotte had joined us. While we were waiting for Kendall, these three looked like they were in timeout or something

We got them all together, but getting a good pic of everyone was a little more difficult

Kendall was apparently over that pumpkin. LOL!

We also all took the opportunity to take some pics with the moms in them since we had photographers on hand.

One more try with just the girls. Owen was over the pictures at this point and had moved on to snacking. I don’t blame him at all.

We had lost them by this point. So we called it a day and headed to lunch.

One Year Ago Today: Sticker Art

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Pumpkin Patch 2010 – Round 2

  1. Yay! Such cute pictures. I love the one of you and Cady!

    Also, I got some cute pictures at the shower. I think they are too large to email to you. So, I’m trying to post them on the blog soon! I’m sorry I didn’t take more. I didn’t realize there weren’t others taking pictures too. Anyway, I got a great one of you and Lisa. Sorry to rant on your blog. he he

  2. Pingback: School Halloween Party – 2011 | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

