Dance Class

I’ve been forgetting my camera at home for the last few dance classes. I actually remembered this week. I feel like I give you the same pictures of dance class every single week. So I decided to try something different. They are learning a routine (I think it is called The SugarPlum Lullaby). I decided to attempt a video of it.

It is still through the viewing window, so you don’t hear anything but the moms talking. We aren’t super exciting so I would recommend turning the sound down. Cady normally does much better than she did today, but you can get an idea of what they are doing.

 

One Year Ago Today: If You’re Happy and You Know It…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

