35 Weeks

How Far Along: 35 Weeks!!!!

Size of baby:She is probably getting close to her full length of 20-22 inches and she likely weighs about 6.5 lbs now. About the size of a honeydew melon


Total Weight Gain/Loss: As of last Thursday, I am officially up 31 lbs

Maternity Clothes: All maternity clothes

Gender: Sweet little girl

Movement: Still lots of movements but it definitely is different than when she had room. She gets the hiccups ALL THE TIME. I don’t ever remember Cady getting them. But she will get them sometimes 5-6 times a day.

What I miss: I don’t miss anything, really.

Sleep: I’ve been sleeping well this last week. And I’ve only been getting up once a nice. Pretty nice
Symptoms: I’m definitely tiring out easier. If I’m on my feet too much they will swell. But nothing too bad
Cravings: Still milk

Best Moment this week: The Dr’s appt. All is well and we are just waiting for her now

What I am looking forward to: Just meeting her. We are less than 30 days away. Can’t wait!

One Year Ago Today: Are you ready for some football?!?!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “35 Weeks

  1. NaNa

    I always hear that the hiccups are a sign of growing!

  2. Pingback: Arts and Crafts | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

