31 Weeks

And for comparison, 31 weeks with Cady:

How Far Along: 31 weeks. We are less than 9 weeks away from meeting the newest member of our family. That’s less than 63 days! Whoa!

Size of baby: About 4 lbs and 16.2 inches. About the size of 4 navel oranges


Total Weight Gain/Loss: Probably around +25 lbs

Maternity Clothes: My maternity stuff is definitely fitting better and better. I can’t believe I made it this long without needing it

Gender: Still a girl

Movement: She is squirmy. I’m pretty sure she has turned head down. I will spare you the details, but she is doing some interesting stuff in there. Some of it not at all pleasant.

What I miss: Nothing at all

Sleep: Sleep this week has been a little tougher. I’ve been waking up fairly often around 3-4. Jason gets up at 4:30 to work out so most of the time I just stay up with him and then go back to bed after he leaves until Cady gets up.
Symptoms: Crazy reflux, it’s a bit difficult to breath, and I have to pee. A lot. LOL
Cravings: Chocolate milk

Best Moment this week: I went to some garage sales this weekend and found some really cute things and great deals. I haven’t gotten to buy a whole lot this time around so it’s all really fun

What I am looking forward to: I have a sonogram at my next Dr appt. I can’t wait to see her again. We never got one so late with Cady, so it’s going to be so cool to see how she looks this far along.

One year ago today: Sunday Tiger

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “31 Weeks

  1. How funny…..I craved chocolate milk too. I think it helped with the nausea! Ha! I’m glad you don’t have that!

    You look precious, as always!!

Leave a Reply

