I get by with a little help from my friends

I am so lucky to have met the friends I have here. Many of my friends were met through Kindermusik. We all have kids the same age and they all get along (most of the time 😉 ) I am also very lucky that a few of them are bloggers as well. So they always have their cameras at the ready. If I forget mine I can almost always guarantee that one of the other mom’s is going to snap some good pictures. Recently a couple of my friends have posted some cute ones and I decided to borrow them.

Becca captured the kid’s being cute after the pottery painting. We all walked over to a burger place for a little lunch. Cady and Charlotte started holding hands and Kendall, who is so sweet and affectionate, got in on it too.

Well Owen, the ladies man, couldn’t be left out.

While a few of us went to order our food, Becca sat with the kiddos. She is a former teacher so she came prepared and was able to keep the entertained.

Thanks Becca for getting those cute shots!

Ashlee is also one I can always count on to have her camera.

She got a cute shot of her Rylie and my Cady at Rob and Julee’s Gender Reveal/Housewarming

And they are our permanent Storytime date. This week she caught Cady being a little bookworm (she gets it from her Momma)

And this one cracks me up because Cady was so serious about reading this book

Thank you Ashlee! You always catch some great ones.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I get by with a little help from my friends

  1. I am such a proud Kindermusik teacher! These children just keep me smiling.
    Blessings and strength
    Sandy

  2. You’re more than welcome! Cady’s pics came out so cute!

  3. You are more than welcome to steal my pictures anytime. Thats why I try to get some of everyone!!

    The hand holding pics are my favorite!! Just precious!!

Leave a Reply

