Outside time

We have been spending tons of time outside. The weather has just been too perfect and I feel bad if I keep Cady cooped up. So as long as she is wanting to be out there we are. Most of the time she wants to bring bubbles or her ball outside. Yesterday (What? I’m all caught up on blogging!) she wanted her ball PLUS her hula hoops.

She kicked her ball around for a little while

Then she played in her house

And then it was time to hula hoop

And Dad, I finally got a video just for you

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Outside time

  1. Grandma

    I wish I could hula hoop like that!

  2. Kerry

    Thank you!!!!! She is a pro.

Leave a Reply

