25 Months

This is a couple of days late, but rest assured that I did take this picture ON the 15th. I’m pretty impressed that 25 times I have gotten a picture exactly on the 15th. I may not be good at one a day, but one a month I can handle.

Happy 25 months Cady Cupcake!!!

Cady is awesome at 25 months.

She is a great conversationalist. She repeats things a little too much for my liking, but she definitely has a lot to say. She is stringing 3-4 words together in a mostly coherent manner. And most people can understand much of what she says.

She got a big girl haircut and as you can see it is just the cutest thing ever.

She got registered for PRE-SCHOOL! Yes, Miss Cupcake is going to go to school 1 day a week this summer, and two days a week starting in the Fall. She is going to love it and so am I!

She is becoming such a big girl and I love it.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “25 Months

  1. Kerry

    Great pictures!!! She really is growing up so fast. I miss you guys.

  2. Becca

    I love her new hair cut. The blue looks really pretty on her too! It was good seeing ya’ll yesterday. We’ll have to do it again soon!

  3. Pingback: 4 Months | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

