Football Game

Jason’s college team plays in a conference that happens to have many schools in it around us. This year they played at a school about an hour North of us. It was a gorgeous day, so we loaded Cady up and went to cheer on our Bears.

I was unsure about how Cady would do at the game. I was afraid I might not get to watch much of the game because she would want to be up and running around. I should have known when it comes to football, she is totally focused. So much so that I couldn’t even get her interested in posing for a picture in her cute outfit.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Football Game

  1. Pingback: These are a few of my favorite things… | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

