We are alive

I realize that is has been nearly 2 months since my last post (even before that it was quite sporadic). We went back to Arkansas for two weeks around Thanksgiving, so blogging was happening then. When we got back I had really good intentions, but due to unforeseen complicated stuff on top of computer issues, blogging just wasn’t at the top of the priority list. But now I’m back with a new computer (YAY!) and my head in a little better spot, and I’m ready to blog. I’ve got a lot of catch to do because I was taking pictures and videos the whole time I was taking a break. SO get ready for some updates.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “We are alive

  1. YAY!! I missed you, and am soo glad that you are back! I know you had a lot going on, I’m glad you are in a better place, and are back to share your adventures with us in cyberspace!!
    Wyatt says give Cady kisses from him (and his mommy too!)

  2. Pingback: Whip My Hair | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

