Nosy Neighbor

Cady has become obsessed with peeping through the fence into the neighbor’s backyards. This doesn’t bode well for the future, I’m sure

“Oh hey mom. I’m not doing anything….”

Many of you know how much I enjoy when my child traps herself in a goofy manner. So when she flipped a chair on top of her you know I had to get a picture of it. (She’s fine. No tears even.)

I’ve been doing so well with posting every (week) day. I’m going to try to keep it up but Cady has not been giving me the material this week. Stay tuned.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nosy Neighbor

  1. maybe she’ll be a PI when she grows up!

Leave a Reply

