New Blog

I have had several friends and readers ask me about recipes. I, on average, cook 4 meals a week. I have just recently developed a love for cooking so I am loving experimenting and trying new things.I wanted to find a way to share my recipes and cooking adventures with people, but I don’t want to clutter Cady’s blog with all that stuff. So I’ve started a new blog.

Cupcake Cooks

Right now its just the recipes as I make them, but I hope to add in pictures. I just have a hard time remembering to take them while I’m in the cooking zone.

Check it out and bookmark it if you are interested at all.

Oh and FYI, it won’t contain anything about Cady other than how she liked the recipes. I won’t be posting pictures of her there or anything of that nature. This is still going to be Cady Central.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

