100 Posts for me…

And a giveaway for you!

I’m celebrating my 100th post and YOU get the presents!

I have some very talented friends and they are helping me out by donating some of their awesome products for me to give to you. So, I have not only one giveaway, BUT 4 in the coming days!!

I want to introduce you first to Primitive Earth Soap Co. My friend, Amanda, makes these awesome soaps and other body products. Her soaps are handmade, gentle on your skin, and they smell great. Plus, you can feel good about using them because they are all natural and enviromentally friendly.

Amanda also does soap making workshops. If you are in the Charlottesville, Virginia or the Richmond, Virginia area you should look into one of her workshops.

The Giveaway

I am giving away your choice of a bar of soap from Primitive Earth Soap Co.

To Enter

Go to Primitive Earth Soap Co.‘s site, and have a look around. Come back and leave me a comment as to which soap you would like if you win. Simple!

Extra Entries

You can gain extra entries by doing  any of the following:

You must leave a separate comment for each entry entry that you do.

1. Blog about this giveaway with a link back to this page.

2. Subscribe via email (underneath Cady’s birthday ticker) or add my blog to your Google Reader. Post a comment that you have done so.

Now for housekeeping:

This contest will run from March 17th to March 22nd.

The winner will be picked by a random number generator.

Entries open to The U.S. and Canada.

Thanks For Entering!

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to “100 Posts for me…

  1. ikkinlala

    Congratulations on 100 posts! All of her soaps look good, but I think if I win I’d choose the Rosemary Mint clay swirl bar.

  2. Osh

    Lavender Lime for me…and did I mention you are awesome? And in my google reader, and on my blogroll? And that Cady is the cutest baby girl ever?

  3. laura

    the mocha java soap!

  4. G

    Congrats on 100 posts! Lemongrass and Ginger is the only scent I can handle lately. I may have to go order some even if I don’t win.

  5. Lemongrass ginger soap sounds wonderful!

  6. Jacqueline

    Oooh, though the Earl Grey soap is tempting, the Lavender Lime soap would be my bar of choice!

  7. Wehaf

    I would choose the earl grey soap.

    Congratulations on your 100th post.

  8. Roz

    Great Giveaway, Court!
    I’d just like to mention that I’ve bought Amanda’s soaps in the past and I love them! They smell awesome and last forever.
    😀

  9. KelseyM

    The Lemongrass Ginger soap sounds divine!! I’ve never tried her soaps before, but they look addicting =]
    Congrats on 100 posts!

  10. KelseyM

    Just subscribed by email 🙂

  11. Earl Grey Soap sounds nice!

  12. Congratulations on your 100!

    I’d love to try the lemongrass ginger soap. It sounds wonderful.

  13. LaurenS

    Lemongrass ginger.

  14. shaina

    oooh tough call! the Earl Grey would be like a London Fog in the shower…but the Mocha Java sounds great too! (can you tell I work at a cafe? hahah)

  15. Laureen

    Lavender Lime sounds great! Thanks for the chance!

  16. I’d like to try the Mocha Java exfoliating soap

Leave a Reply

