Playing outside

We’ve been having some absolutely AMAZING weather. Cady and I have made it our goal to go outside for at least 30 minutes every day. She could live out there. It makes her so happy. Anything I can do to make her happy.

The outdoors is the perfect setting to play with my camera and take pictures of my favorite subject.

She has gotten so much better about not picking everything up off the ground and sticking it directly into her mouth. She may be completely broken from the habit after a little incident last week.

We have two dogs (Ceasar and Brutus). Obviously, we let them out in the backyard and thats where they do their business. I walked around with a scooper thing and tried to take care of all of the poop as well as I could. Obviously, I couldn’t get every piece. You all know where this is going, right?

Yes, Cady picked up a piece of dried up, old, crusty dog poop and put it in her mouth. She spit it out almost as quickly. She’s still alive and hasn’t developed any weird rashes or anything, so I’m sure she is going to be ok.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

