I don’t have much to post about today. I did want to check in a let everyone know that we are all ok.

I do want to say that I have some of the most amazing friends ever. Three of my closest friends from all the way back in high school came to visit this weekend. We had a great time and I miss them so much already.

I actually have a really cute video of Cady, and I’m trying to get Google video to work for me. We’ll see

I will also be making a big Halloween post coming soon. I’m been trying to kind of keep her Halloween costume under wraps a little bit. All for the sake of the blog.

That’s all I’ve got. Just wanted to check in.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “

  1. Pingback: I got nothin’….. | Cady Cupcake

  2. Pingback: Halloween Ballet | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

