Congratulations! and Green Beans

A huge Congratulations goes out to my beautiful, amazing, and (obviously) talented Sister-In-Law, Melissa, for being chosen as a 2009 Memory Makers Master! If you go to her website, you can see immeadiately how talented she is. I am unbelievably proud of her and cannot wait to see what this year will bring for her. Congratulations Melissa! We love you!

This week has been a bit trying. Cady is still feeling the effects of those shots plus still trying to cut that first top tooth. Needless to say, she has had her moments. Tuesday was the worst day, by far. I would have tossed her out the window, but she does things like this:

That picture was actually taken Monday. We attended Baby Stella’s shower. I worked with her mommy, Bettye, at my last job. Rebecca threw a beautiful shower for Bettye. Everyone is looking forward to Stella’s arrival. Rebecca is one of my favorites. I was able to catch her and Cady being pretty cute together

The Rebecca made her cry

This whole solid foods thing has been going so well. We made our way through peas and have moved onto green beans. I think she’s a fan

 

 

Eating is one of her favorite things. I think she is really enjoying the independence that solid foods is giving her.

Another of her favorite things: Playing Peek-A-Boo

 

2 Comments

Filed under Cadence, Videos

2 responses to “Congratulations! and Green Beans

  1. Courtney, you are the sweetest. Thank you so much. I didn’t think my day could get brighter until I saw the new pics of my favorite Cupcake Girl!! She is sooo cute. I can’t wait to see her again. Brandon says hi.

  2. Pingback: Tutu Pictures | Cady Cupcake

Leave a Reply

