Pic Dump

I don’t have much to say, but I do have a lot of pictures.

I will say that Cady and I survived Edouard. We got a lot of rain and a lot of wind. We lost power for about 1.5-2 hours in total. Jason was in New Orleans on business, so we did it by ourselves.

Cady is trying to decide if she wants to crawl and how. She keeps trying all sorts of ways. The newest is her bear crawl.

Showing off the teeth

More of that sweet smile

“What does this onesie say?!?!?”

I introduced her to a bear that friends brought us the night before she was born

I really do adore her bald spot (although I wouldn’t be too sad if it decided to finally fill in)

Doesn’t this baby just look like she’s up to something? This is part of the process of going from her belly to sitting upright all by herself. Yes, she does this. At less than 6 months old. I’m so impressed with this child.

And some After bath pictures. In the second one you can see those teeth again. So cute!

And Cady and her best buddy, DADDY! Shes seriously thinks he is just the greatest. As soon as she realizes he is in a room she is watching him.

And the last one. An outtake from this past weekend that I like to called “Basket Head.” I was in the middle of getting Cady dressed. I got up to get something and she pulled her toy basket over her head. She just laid there and babbled inside the basket. I think this girl is the silliest.

Okay I think I have officially posted every picture there is of this kid.

2 Comments

Filed under Cadence

2 responses to “Pic Dump

  1. she is so silly! I loves her!

  2. hi courtney so what has been going on so.
    so what was up with that bald spot on cadys head!
    that was so funy.

Leave a Reply

